Fields Book 
Store - Soulful and scholarly books from the world's spiritual traditions

Beyond Knowledge (New)

by Klein, Jean

Publisher: Nonduality Press

Binding: Paperback

Book ID: 9780955176289, 095517628X

$16.45

Usually available in 1-2 weeks

Description

Further dialogues with students on the timeless wisdom of Advaita Vedanta. To read these dialogues is to enter into a scale of inquiry and clarity that knows no compromise; it carries one through to the end of thought and to the beginning of self-knowledge.

Jean Klein, master of Advaita Vedanta in the tradition of Ramana Maharshi and Atmananda Krishna Menon and author of many books on non-dualism, spent several years in India going deeply into the subjects of Advaita and Yoga. In 1955 the truth of non-dualism became a living reality. From 1960 he taught in Europe and later in the United states.

Treading the Mill: Workings in Traditional Witchcraft (Revised and expanded) Treading the Mill: Workings in Traditional Witchcraft (Revised and expanded)
Pearson, Nigel G
Troy Books

In Treading the Mill, Suffolk witch Nigel Pearson presents an extensive and thorough exploration of the working ways of the modern traditional witch, including Compass rites, directional virtues, tools & their hallowing, spellcrafting, wortcunning, transvection, spirit familiars, faerie lore, the old gods, self-dedication and much more.
More

Price: $20.95

The Complete Mystical Records of Dr. John Dee: Transcribed from the 16th-Century Manuscripts Documen The Complete Mystical Records of Dr. John Dee: Transcribed from the 16th-Century Manuscripts Documen
Klein, Kevin
Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.

A lavishly packaged, two-volume box set containing the most faithful and accurate versions of John Dee's journals ever published. This is a must-have treasure for Dee aficionados and esoteric scholars who absolutely need the most meticulously detailed version of these highly influential works. A labor of love twenty years in the making, these volumes include transcripts of four manuscripts from the British Library and one from the Bodleian Library in Oxford. Two of these manuscripts have never b...
More

Price: $200.00

Tarot Sola Busca: Ferrara XV Century Tarot Sola Busca: Ferrara XV Century
Lo Scarabeo
Lo Scarabeo

One of the oldest tarot decks ever created, the Tarot Sola Busca is known for its alchemical symbolism and for having inspired many of the minor arcana of the Rider Waite Smith deck. The first entry in Lo Scarabeo's new Anima Antiqua series (Ancient Soul), this deck has been lovingly printed with great care from originals found in the greatest collections of rare tarot decks. This is a limited-edition, numbered deck printed on the highest quality stock.

The companion booklets f...
More

Price: $34.95

Jim Maynard's Celestial Influences 2018: Pacific Time (9" x 12") Jim Maynard's Celestial Influences 2018: Pacific Time (9" x 12")
Maynard, Jim
Quicksilver Productions

Celestial Influences is an essential astrological reference. It is the best astrological calendar available. It opens to 12 x 18 inches. The zodiac months are highlighted with a colored tint and the zodiac illustrations are in full color.

12 x 9 inches, 48 pages, full-color cover, full-color illustrations.
More

Price: $13.95

Deconstructing Gurdjieff: Biography of a Spiritual Magician Deconstructing Gurdjieff: Biography of a Spiritual Magician
Churton, Tobias
Inner Traditions / Bear & Company

In November 1949, architect Frank Lloyd Wright announced the death of "the greatest man in the world," yet few knew who he was talking about. Enigmatic, misunderstood, declared a charlatan, and recently dubbed "the Rasputin who inspired Mary Poppins," Gurdjieff's life has become a legend. But who really was George Ivanovich Gurdjieff?

Employing the latest research and discoveries, including previously unpublished reminiscences of the real man, Tobias Churton investigates the truth beneath th...
More

Price: $29.95